Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My experience was great. Josh didn’t push me in any of the aspects of looking for a new car. I highly recommend stopping in for a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car there. Eloy was great he also referred me to a Key man to get key fobs made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

My experience with Empire was awesome!! After a phone call, I showed up 20 minutes before they were due to close on a Wednesday night to look at a 2014 Xterra that had just come in. After an inspection and a test drive I decided it was just what I was looking for. Eloy Preciado (sales) and Ray Harris (financing) were both great through the entire process, staying way after they could have gone home to make sure I was taken care of. Ray did a fantastic job of finding me better finance terms than my preapproved ones and was very clear ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Hi my name is Debra Padilla and I had a wonderful experience with Carlos he’s the salesman at the dealership in Littleton wonderful gentleman I recamend him thank you carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great experience as they were willing to provide a great vehicle at a great price and included 2 years service also. Have purchase 5 Nisssans from this locations and expect the next one to be there also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I had a wonderful experience buying my new vehicle at Empire Nissan Littleton last Wednesday. This is a family dealership and it showed with the caring personal care I received. Amazing really, I arrived at opening (8:30) and was immediately welcomed by A.J. the General Sales Manager who introduced me to Austin (a sales associate). Austin spent a fair amount of time getting to know me as a person (no high pressure sales approach here). I liked his “can do” positive personality, just very pleasant and nice to be around. After a time we settled on the truck I liked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Our sales rep"rick" was very helpfully and had great product knowledge. Very knowledgeable with all the paper work. Rick also reviewed various operational features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Recently suffered a total loss and was unexpectedly in the market for a new vehicle. I shopped around to see if there was something else that I really wanted, but settled on a Nissan. I made multiple visits and Serbie was always incredibly helpful, very cheerful, and informative. He never put pressure on me to make a selection unlike other dealerships I visited and provided a quality customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

After being continually harassed from a different Nissan dealership I called Larry Miller Nissan Southwest. Being a new mom it is helpful to schedule and time appointments so Serbie set up a date for me to come in, and only contacted me ONCE in the following weeks to confirm. When I arrived he had vehicles all ready for me to test drive. I truly felt no pressure to purchase. I ended up getting a little upgrade and could not be happier with my 2018 Rogue SV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Jaryd was a good sales person to work with no pressure but attentive and help me get the truck I wanted. Happy with it so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Michael, Serbie, and Gene were all fantastic! I am so excited with my car and they made sure the process was flawless! They were so understanding and patient with all my questions and took great care of me! I absolutely LOVE my car and am so happy with it! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

The whole group at Larry H Miller Nissan Southwest were wonderful. Serbie was a great sales representative. No pressure, made sure we got the car we wanted. Wes was great in finance. Gene was awesome as well. Thank you for a great experience getting our new Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Left Larry H Miller Nissan Dealership feeling like I was saying goodbye to my family. Can’t express enough, how enjoyable my experience was with Michael, Serbie, Gene and Wes! I’m always just a tad on guard when I walk into a dealership and this time was no different. However, very quickly after being greeted at the door, I felt warmly welcomed. Their pleasant presence was real, not put on. The environment was laid back, no stress, and it was comfortable to discuss the possibility of purchasing a vehicle. I needed one that allowed for 8 or more passenger seating. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Serbie Vargas went out of his way to find a truck meeting my needs. Transaction was prompt and fair. Dealer allowed me to borrow back my trade-in for a couple of days to finish up a work project.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I set up an appointment with Serbie and was pleased when I was greeted at the door with a smile. Serbie established a friendly yet professional atmosphere immediately and showed great knowledge and expertise in the car sales process. He fought to get me the best deal and was even able to get the color combination I wanted from another dealership; all-around this was the best car-leasing experience I've had because Serbie and the other staff made sure to take care of my needs and wants. I would definitely recommend this dealership because they listen to the customer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Start to Finish, Bengy made it a good experience. From test drive , running down details of vehicle history to working thru all the paperwork everything went really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I got my brand new car with Serbie and the experience was phenomenal. I will recommend him to friends and family. I’m an so happy with my new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Went to the dealership and fell in love with the car immidiately. Just when I thought I wouldn’t get the car Jerry Miller came through anrkedcwith me to make my experience in getting the car easy and comfortable. Thank you Serbie for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

They worked with me on all phases. It was easy. It was fast. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! They took their time to explain anything I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Great experience, they stood by their word and gave me everything they promised. Definitely recommend this dealership. And will be back when looking for my son's first vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

John and Tyler were great to work with during my recent purchase. They were extremely helpful, didn't play games or waste my time. They were Both professional. My new pathfinder is exactly what I wanted! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

starting with the sales person, Bella, she was very polite listened to what I was looking for and my reasoning and proceeded to show me the vehicles that met my expectations. Ones we looked at the two vehicles she took me for a test drive and then brought in her sales manager and they made me an offer based on what I was looking for from options on the vehicle perspective & pricing that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

John and his support staff in the sales department were incredible. There was little pressure to buy that day - and they were very willing to work a deal with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

I needed to get a clear bra put on my new car. There was a bit of confusion on which parts were to be included. However, Kevin was very accommodating and will make it right next time I am in for my first of 6 free oil changes. The car was ready before I expected and check out was quick and Kevin explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

For the most part my experience at Larry Miller Nissan SW was a great experience. Kyle certainly was the best salesman I have had throughout the years of buying cars. His demeanor is well suited for this job. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and I enjoyed working with him. I was very disappointed in the fact the price of the car I wanted was not what the advertised price on the web site stated. Also, disappointed in my first impression of the used car GM. However, Kyle fought for me, and the GM met me half way, which I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

It's been five years since I've purchased a new car. My experience at Larry Miller Nissan SW was the best car buying experience I've had EVER. Kyle was informative and kind. Very patient and warm. Even laughed at my jokes. Alex with financing made that process painless. Explained all we needed to know, answered all of or questions. Then there is John Reis, the manager there---welcomed us with a big smile, pointed us to Kyle for our test drive, checked in frequently during our time at the dealership and watched us drive off in our new Rogue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

My Sales Rep Mike Huffman was very helpful in the process of buying a new car. Follow up was great. After the final sales agreement the wait to get into see the financial Dept was a bit to long but I would come back here for my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

I had looked far and wide for a car I liked at a comfortable price. Gene and Woody worked long and hard to meet my needs without pressure to purchase. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Our sales associate Kevin was knowledgeable, and worked hard for us. Made the car buying experience nice, instead of stressful. He has called us before our purchase and after to make sure everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Nice salespeople. Price was average and I think it could have been much lower. I do think they could have worked with me to get me into the initial frontier I wanted that had more extras. We were only $40-50 different in monthly payment but they wouldn't go down any further. I still do like the frontier I ended up getting, though. It is the very base version. No power doors or windows. Nissan is a quality vehicle and I've always liked them and will continue to purchase Nissan vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Professional, good price and knowledgeable they understand the importance of customer timing etc. new finance guy very knowledgeable and did not waste my time but provided valuable and competitive comparison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

I was very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was knowledgable, friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant experience as I got the 370Z Nismo that I wanted at a good price. No pressure applied.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review